Chocolate chip cookies

If you’re into cooking, have a look at this blog and the stunning sisters behind it!

Stockholm After Eight

PhotoGrid_1366109826518PhotoGrid_1365723349327PhotoGrid_1366109619012PhotoGrid_1366110054931PhotoGrid_1366110114858
Oh, I am so happy that I found this food blog! Makes me want to rock my unruly hair and just make delicious dishes!  Check it out here! Coralie Jouhier is one of the most beautiful women that I’ve ever seen and here on these picture you see Lola her younger sister. Coralie and Lola do not only have amazing styles they are also incredibly beautiful and I just love that Coralie has started a food blog! 

View original post

Leave a Reply

